A Static Front Page

So it turns out that it’s easy to make a static front page. I’ve wanted one for a while, because I’d rather present readers with information I consider important rather than just what’s new. I know it’s a bit fascist, but I’ve always hated how if I were to write something actually interesting, it would constantly be pushed down by weird rants about Digimon.

So yeah, I’d like to make a static front page. What I’d do is present you with links to content which I think is particularly meaningful or useful at the moment, and then provide an additional navigation method to help you find whatever you want.

Leave a Reply

